Staff Directory

GENERAL

• Julie Emery
Interim Executive Director
jemery@landstewardshipproject.org

• Timothy Kenney
Director of Finance
tkenney@landstewardshipproject.org; 612-722-6377

• Amber Monaghan
Operations & Support Specialist
amonaghan@landstewardshipproject.org; 612-722-6377

• Jenna Sandoe
Operations & Support Specialist
jsandoe@landstewardshipproject.org; 612-722-6377

• Charles Spencer
Operations & Support Specialist
cspencer@landstewardshipproject.org; 612-722-6377

• Natalia Espina Talamilla
Interim Human Resources & Operations Director
nespina@landstewardshiproject.org

ADVANCEMENT

• Megan Smith
Interim Director of Advancement
megans@landstewardshipproject.org; 612-722-6377

• Ryan Perez
Advancement Data Specialist
rperez@landstewardshipproject.org; 612-722-6377

INDIVIDUAL GIVING & MEMBERSHIP

• Josh Journey-Heinz
Major Gifts Officer
jjourney-heinz@landstewardshipproject.org; 612-722-6377

• Maddie Hyde
Membership & Base Building Organizer
mhyde@landstewardshipproject.org; 612-722-6377

• Clara Sanders Marcus
Membership Coordinator & Social Equity Organizer
cmarcus@landstewardshipproject.org; 612-722-6377

• Elizabeth Makarewicz
Membership Assistant
emakarewicz@landstewardshipproject.org; 612-722-6377

MEDIA & COMMUNICATIONS

• Brian DeVore
Managing Editor & Media Coordinator
bdevore@landstewardshipproject.org; 612-816-9342

POLICY & ORGANIZING

• Sean Carroll
Policy & Organizing Director
scarroll@landstewardshipproject.org

• Aleta Borrud
Policy Organizer-healthcare
aborrud@landstewardshipproject.org

• Sarah Goldman
Policy Organizer
sgoldman@landstewardshipproject.org

• Megan Jekot
Policy Organizer-LSAF Coordinator
mjekot@landstewardshipproject.org, 612-722-6377

• Jessica Kochick
Policy Organizer–federal policy
jkochick@landstewardshipproject.org, 612-722-6377

• Amanda Koehler
Policy Organizer-soil health & climate
akoehler@landstewardshipproject.org, 612-722-6377

• Emily Minge
Policy Organizer- democracy; LSAF Organizer
eminge@landstewardshipproject.org, 612-722-6377

• Johanna Rupprecht
Policy Program Organizer-revenue/taxes
jrupprecht@landstewardshipproject.org; 507-523-3366

• Laura Schreiber, Policy Program Organizer
lschreiber@landstewardshipproject.org

• Matthew Sheets
Policy Program Organizer-farm economic justice
msheets@landstewardshipproject.org

PROGRAMS

• Shona Snater
Interim Director of Programs
ssnater@landstewardshipproject.org; 507-523-3366

FARM BEGINNINGS

• Annelie Livingston-Anderson
Farm Beginnings Facilitator
annelie@landstewardshipproject.org

• Scott DeMuth
Farm Beginnings Program Organizer
sdemuth@landstewardshipproject.org; 320-269-2105

• Nick Olson
Farm Beginnings Program Organizer
nicko@landstewardshipproject.org; 320-269-1057

• Karen Stettler
Farm Beginnings Program Co-Director
stettler@landstewardshipproject.org; 507-523-3366

SOIL HEALTH

• Maura Curry
Bridge to Soil Health Organizer
mcurry@landstewardshipproject.org

• Bairet Lenzen-Eiter
Bridge to Soil Health Organizer
beiter@landstewardshipproject.org, 507-523-3366

• Barbara Sogn-Frank
Bridge to Soil Health Organizer
bsognfrank@landstewardshipproject.org

• Robin Moore
Managing for Stewardship Organizer
rmoore@landstewardshipproject.org; 320-269-2105

• Alex Romano
Bridge to Soil Health Organizer
aromano@landstewardshipproject.org; 507-523-3366