Staff Directory

GENERAL

• Jess Anna Glover
Executive Director
jglover@landstewardshipproject.org; 612-722-6377

• Timothy Kenney
Director of Finance & Operations
tkenney@landstewardshipproject.org; 612-722-6377

• Amber Monaghan
Operations & Support Specialist
amonaghan@landstewardshipproject.org; 612-722-6377

• Jenna Sandoe
Director of Finance & Operations
jsandoe@landstewardshipproject.org; 612-722-6377

• Amelia Shoptaugh
Operations & Human Resources Manager
amelias@landstewardshipproject.org; 612-722-6377

• Charles Spencer
Operations & Support Specialist
cspencer@landstewardshipproject.org; 612-722-6377

INDIVIDUAL GIVING & MEMBERSHIP

• Josh Journey-Heinz
Major Gifts Officer
jjourney-heinz@landstewardshipproject.org; 612-722-6377

• Maddie Hyde
Membership & Base Building Organizer
mhyde@landstewardshipproject.org; 612-722-6377

• Clara Sanders Marcus
Membership Coordinator & Social Equity Organizer
cmarcus@landstewardshipproject.org; 612-722-6377

• Elizabeth Makarewicz
Membership Assistant
emakarewicz@landstewardshipproject.org; 612-722-6377

• Megan Smith
Co-Director of Membership & Individual Giving
megans@landstewardshipproject.org; 612-722-6377

MEDIA & COMMUNICATIONS

• Brian DeVore
Managing Editor & Media Coordinator
bdevore@landstewardshipproject.org; 612-816-9342

POLICY & ORGANIZING

• Megan Jekot
Policy Program Organizer-LSAF Coordinator
mjekot@landstewardshipproject.org, 612-722-6377

• Jessica Kochick
Policy Program Organizer–federal policy
jkochick@landstewardshipproject.org, 612-722-6377

• Amanda Koehler
Policy Program Organizer-soil health & climate
akoehler@landstewardshipproject.org, 612-722-6377

• Emily Minge
Policy Program Organizer- democracy; LSAF Organizer
eminge@landstewardshipproject.org, 612-722-6377

• Johanna Rupprecht
Policy Program Organizer-revenue/taxes
jrupprecht@landstewardshipproject.org; 507-523-3366

• Matthew Sheets
Policy Program Organizer-farm economic justice
msheets@landstewardshipproject.org

FARM BEGINNINGS

• Annelie Livingston-Anderson
Farm Beginnings Facilitator
annelie@landstewardshipproject.org

• Scott DeMuth
Farm Beginnings Program Organizer
sdemuth@landstewardshipproject.org; 320-269-2105

• Nick Olson
Farm Beginnings Program Organizer
nicko@landstewardshipproject.org; 320-269-1057

• Karen Stettler
Farm Beginnings Program Co-Director
stettler@landstewardshipproject.org; 507-523-3366

SOIL HEALTH

• Connor Dunn
Bridge to Soil Health Organizer
cdunn@landstewardshipproject.org, 507-523-3366

• Bairet Eiter
Bridge to Soil Health Organizer
beiter@landstewardshipproject.org, 507-523-3366

• Robin Moore
Managing for Stewardship Organizer
rmoore@landstewardshipproject.org; 320-269-2105

• Alex Romano
Bridge to Soil Health Organizer
aromano@landstewardshipproject.org; 507-523-3366

• Shona Snater
Bridge to Soil Health Coordinator
ssnater@landstewardshipproject.org; 507-523-3366