Staff Directory

GENERAL

• Julie Emery
Interim Executive Director
jemery@landstewardshipproject.org, 540-270-2742

• Timothy Kenney
Director of Finance
tkenney@landstewardshipproject.org, 612-400-6345

• Jenna Sandoe
Operations & Support Specialist
jsandoe@landstewardshipproject.org,612-400-6356

• Charles Spencer
Operations & Support Specialist
cspencer@landstewardshipproject.org, 612-400-6348

• Natalia Espina Talamilla
Interim Human Resources & Operations Director
nespina@landstewardshiproject.org, 612-400-6344

ADVANCEMENT

• Megan Smith
Interim Director of Advancement
megans@landstewardshipproject.org; 612-400-6342

• Ryan Perez
Advancement Data Specialist
rperez@landstewardshipproject.org; 612-479-7757

INDIVIDUAL GIVING & MEMBERSHIP

• Josh Journey-Heinz
Major Gifts Officer
jjourney-heinz@landstewardshipproject.org; 612-400-6347

• Maddie Hyde
Membership and Base-building Organizer
mhyde@landstewardshipproject.org; 612-400-6358

• Clara Sanders
Membership Organizer (Renewals)
csanders@landstewardshipproject.org; 612-400-6340

• Elizabeth Makarewicz
Membership Assistant
emakarewicz@landstewardshipproject.org; 612-400-6354

MEDIA & COMMUNICATIONS

• Brian DeVore
Managing Editor & Media Coordinator
bdevore@landstewardshipproject.org; 612-816-9342

POLICY & ORGANIZING

• Sean Carroll
Policy & Organizing Director
scarroll@landstewardshipproject.org, 612-400-6359

• Sarah Goldman
Policy Organizer
sgoldman@landstewardshipproject.org, 612-400-6341

• Jessica Kochick
Policy Organizer–federal policy
jkochick@landstewardshipproject.org, 612-400-6349

• Amanda Koehler
Policy Organizer-soil health & climate
akoehler@landstewardshipproject.org, 612-400-6355

• Emily Minge
Policy Organizer- democracy
eminge@landstewardshipproject.org, 612-400-6353

• Laura Schreiber, Policy Program Organizer
lschreiber@landstewardshipproject.org, 612-207-4693

• Matthew Sheets
Policy Program Organizer-farm economic justice
msheets@landstewardshipproject.org, 612-767-9709

PROGRAMS

• Shona Snater
Soil Health Director
ssnater@landstewardshipproject.org; 612-767-9886

FARM BEGINNINGS

• Annelie Livingston-Anderson
Farm Beginnings Facilitator
annelie@landstewardshipproject.org, 612-400-6350

• Scott DeMuth
Farm Beginnings Program Organizer
sdemuth@landstewardshipproject.org; 612-767-9487

• Nick Olson
Farm Beginnings Program Organizer
nicko@landstewardshipproject.org; 612-767-9496

• Karen Stettler
Farm Beginnings Program Co-Director
stettler@landstewardshipproject.org; 612-767-9885

SOIL HEALTH

• Maura Curry
Bridge to Soil Health Organizer
mcurry@landstewardshipproject.org, 612-767-9882

• Bairet Lenzen-Eiter
Bridge to Soil Health Organizer
beiter@landstewardshipproject.org, 612-767-9881

• Barbara Sogn-Frank
Bridge to Soil Health Organizer
bsognfrank@landstewardshipproject.org, 612-400-6357

• Robin Moore
Managing for Stewardship Organizer
rmoore@landstewardshipproject.org; 612-767-9480

• Alex Romano
Bridge to Soil Health Organizer
aromano@landstewardshipproject.org; 612-767-9880