Staff Directory

GENERAL

• Jess Anna Glover
Executive Director
jglover@landstewardshipproject.org; 612-722-6377

• Amelia Shoptaugh
Operations & Human Resources Manager
amelias@landstewardshipproject.org; 612-722-6377

• Karen Benson
Office Manager, Lewiston
karenb@landstewardshipproject.org; 507-523-3366

• Timothy Kenney
Director of Finance & Operations
tkenney@landstewardshipproject.org; 612-722-6377

INDIVIDUAL GIVING & MEMBERSHIP

• Josh Journey-Heinz
Major Gifts Officer
jjourney-heinz@landstewardshipproject.org; 612-722-6377

• Maddie Hyde
Membership & Base Building Organizer
mhyde@landstewardshipproject.org; 612-722-6377

• Clara Sanders Marcus
Membership Coordinator & Social Equity Organizer
cmarcus@landstewardshipproject.org; 612-722-6377

• Elizabeth Makarewicz
Membership Assistant
emakarewicz@landstewardshipproject.org; 612-722-6377

• Megan Smith
Co-Director of Membership & Individual Giving
megans@landstewardshipproject.org; 612-722-6377

MEDIA & COMMUNICATIONS

• Brian DeVore
Managing Editor & Media Coordinator
bdevore@landstewardshipproject.org; 612-722-6377

COMMUNITY BASED FOODS SYSTEMS

• Terry VanDerPol
Community Based Food Systems Program Director
tlvdp@landstewardshipproject.org; 320-269-2105

POLICY & ORGANIZING

• Megan Jekot
Policy Program Organizer-LSAF Coordinator
mjekot@landstewardshipproject.org, 612-722-6377

• Jessica Kochick
Policy Program Organizer–Federal Policy
jkochick@landstewardshipproject.org, 612-722-6377

• Amanda Koehler
Policy Program Organizer-state policy
akoehler@landstewardshipproject.org, 612-722-6377

• Emily Minge
Policy Program Organizer-LSAF Organizer
eminge@landstewardshipproject.org, 612-722-6377

• Tom Nuessmeier
Policy Program Organizer-federal farm policy reform
tomn@landstewardshipproject.org; 507-995-3541

• Johanna Rupprecht
Policy Program Organizer-healthcare
jrupprecht@landstewardshipproject.org; 507-523-3366

• Matthew Sheets
Policy Program Organizer-farm crisis
msheets@landstewardshipproject.org

• Paul Sobocinski
Policy Program Organizer-healthcare reform
sobopaul@landstewardshipproject.org; 507-342-2323

FARM BEGINNINGS

• Annelie Livingston-Anderson
Farm Beginnings Facilitator
annelie@landstewardshipproject.org

• Amy Bacigalupo
Farm Beginnings Program Co-Director; LSP Co-Managing Director
amyb@landstewardshipproject.org; 320-269-2105

• Scott DeMuth
Farm Beginnings Program Organizer
sdemuth@landstewardshipproject.org; 320-269-2105

• Nick Olson
Farm Beginnings Program Organizer
nicko@landstewardshipproject.org; 320-269-1057

• Karen Stettler
Farm Beginnings Program Co-Director
stettler@landstewardshipproject.org; 507-523-3366

SOIL HEALTH

• George Boody
Science & Special Projects Leader
gboody@landstewardshipproject.org; 612-722-6377

• Robin Moore
Managing for Stewardship Organizer
rmoore@landstewardshipproject.org; 320-269-2105

• Doug Nopar
Bridge to Soil Health Coordinator
dnopar@landstewardshipproject.org; 507-523-3366

• Alexandria Romano
Bridge to Soil Health Organizer
aromano@landstewardshipproject.org; 507-523-3366

• Shona Snater
Bridge to Soil Health Organizer
ssnater@landstewardshipproject.org; 507-523-3366